Image 2 Image 2 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3

KRF

“Helping Brands STAMP Their Authority”

KRF

“Stitching Brand Connections”

KRF

“People, Processes & Machines Come Together To Create Beautiful Products”

Thumb1

OUR PEOPLE

Late. Shri S K Chaudhary

(Founder M/s K R F Limited)

Email : skchaudhary@kailashribbon.com

Mrs Shaly Shaji

Director Marketing
Email : shalyshaji@kailashribbon.com
Mobile No : 9810053530

Mr Johny Bagga

Head Sales & Marketing
Email : johnybagga@kailashribbon.com
Mobile No : 9810266517

Mr Prateek Chaudhary

Managing Director
Email : pc@kailashribbon.com

Mr Gaurav Deora

Sr. Business Manager (Sales, Marketing & Operations)
Email : gaurav@kailashribbon.com
Mobile No : 9650131188





CORPORATE OFFICE

M/s K R F Limited

B-92, Mayapuri Indl Area, Phase - 1, New Delhi-110064
Phone 011 - 41845536 - 37




BRANCH OFFICES

Mumbai

308, B Wing, Twin Tower 2nd Cross Lane, Lokhandwala Complex,
Andheri (w), Mumbai-400058 Phone - 9522-26318384, 26317270,
26334 593 Fax:-9522-26323826
Email : mumbai@kailashribbon.com

Bangalore

No.117, Raheja Arcade , 80 Feet Road, Koramangala Bangalore - 560095
Phone-080-25633860/61 FAX:-080-25633862
Email : bangalore@kailashribbon.com

Chennai

Alsh Regency, 165 Eldams Road, Chennai - 600018
Phone : 044-24349935 Fax No:- 044-24349941
Email : chennai@kailashribbon.com

Tirupur

6, Bridgeway Colony Extension Tirupur - 641607
Phone : 0421-2205340, 2200547 Fax:-0421-2202298
Email : kailashtirupur@kailashribbon.com

Ludhiana

Shop No.18, Minerve A/C Market,Ist Floor, Near Clock Near Tower Ludhiana
Tel & Fax No:-0161-2750601
Email : ludhiana@kailashribbon.com


CUSTOMER CARE

Email : customercare@kailashribbon.com
Tel No: 011- 28117870, 28117871